Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
Real Love Sunday, 19 May 2019 General Topics
Testing for Truth Sunday, 12 May 2019 General Topics
Characteristics of Christian Love Sunday, 05 May 2019 General Topics
Identity in Action Monday, 29 April 2019 General Topics
Jesus Brings Life Sunday, 21 April 2019 General Topics
The Time of the Cross Sunday, 21 April 2019 General Topics
Only Jesus Sunday, 14 April 2019 General Topics
Empty Calories Monday, 08 April 2019 General Topics
Loving the Family Sunday, 31 March 2019 General Topics
The Power of Light Monday, 25 March 2019 General Topics
Our Complete Joy Monday, 18 March 2019 General Topics
The Shift Monday, 11 March 2019 General Topics
The Father's Heart Sunday, 03 March 2019 General Topics
Experiencing the Love of Christ Sunday, 17 February 2019 General Topics
The Real Jesus: Truth & Grace Sunday, 10 February 2019 General Topics
Marks of a Mature Church - HEFC Sunday, 03 February 2019 General Topics
Making Disciples Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
What is a Disciple? Sunday, 20 January 2019 General Topics
The Goal of a Disciple Sunday, 13 January 2019 General Topics
Better than a Triptik Sunday, 06 January 2019 General Topics