Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
Only Jesus Sunday, 14 April 2019 General Topics
Empty Calories Monday, 08 April 2019 General Topics
Loving the Family Sunday, 31 March 2019 General Topics
The Power of Light Monday, 25 March 2019 General Topics
Our Complete Joy Monday, 18 March 2019 General Topics
The Shift Monday, 11 March 2019 General Topics
The Father's Heart Sunday, 03 March 2019 General Topics
Experiencing the Love of Christ Sunday, 17 February 2019 General Topics
The Real Jesus: Truth & Grace Sunday, 10 February 2019 General Topics
Marks of a Mature Church - HEFC Sunday, 03 February 2019 General Topics
Making Disciples Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
What is a Disciple? Sunday, 20 January 2019 General Topics
The Goal of a Disciple Sunday, 13 January 2019 General Topics
Better than a Triptik Sunday, 06 January 2019 General Topics
The Mandate of Mercy Sunday, 30 December 2018 General Topics
His Power and Authority Monday, 24 December 2018 General Topics
Christmas Miracles Sunday, 23 December 2018 General Topics
Responding to God's Grace Sunday, 16 December 2018 General Topics
Experiencing God's Peace Sunday, 09 December 2018 General Topics
Being Thankful Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics