Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
Gracious Authenticity Sunday, 13 October 2019 General Topics
Prayer Dependent Sunday, 06 October 2019 General Topics
Jesus First Monday, 30 September 2019 General Topics
Why Are We Here? Monday, 23 September 2019 General Topics
The Discipline of Suffering Monday, 16 September 2019 General Topics
Driven to Discipleship Monday, 09 September 2019 General Topics
Christ the King Saturday, 07 September 2019 General Topics
Ditching the Demons Sunday, 25 August 2019 General Topics
The Challenge of Christ Sunday, 18 August 2019 General Topics
Acing the Test Monday, 12 August 2019 General Topics
A Change of Heart Monday, 29 July 2019 General Topics
My Father's House Monday, 22 July 2019 General Topics
What are you waiting for? Monday, 15 July 2019 General Topics
Making Disciples through Relationship Sunday, 07 July 2019 General Topics
More than a Man Tuesday, 02 July 2019 General Topics
Checking the Hype Sunday, 23 June 2019 General Topics
(Un)pleasant Surprises Tuesday, 18 June 2019 General Topics
Pastor Installation Service for Mike Giesenhagen Sunday, 09 June 2019 General Topics
We're in this together Sunday, 09 June 2019 General Topics
Talking to Our Father Sunday, 02 June 2019 General Topics