Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
More than a Man Tuesday, 02 July 2019 General Topics
Checking the Hype Sunday, 23 June 2019 General Topics
(Un)pleasant Surprises Tuesday, 18 June 2019 General Topics
Pastor Installation Service for Mike Giesenhagen Sunday, 09 June 2019 General Topics
We're in this together Sunday, 09 June 2019 General Topics
Talking to Our Father Sunday, 02 June 2019 General Topics
Power of A Testimony Sunday, 26 May 2019 General Topics
Real Love Sunday, 19 May 2019 General Topics
Testing for Truth Sunday, 12 May 2019 General Topics
Characteristics of Christian Love Sunday, 05 May 2019 General Topics
Identity in Action Monday, 29 April 2019 General Topics
Jesus Brings Life Sunday, 21 April 2019 General Topics
The Time of the Cross Sunday, 21 April 2019 General Topics
Only Jesus Sunday, 14 April 2019 General Topics
Empty Calories Monday, 08 April 2019 General Topics
Loving the Family Sunday, 31 March 2019 General Topics
The Power of Light Monday, 25 March 2019 General Topics
Our Complete Joy Monday, 18 March 2019 General Topics
The Shift Monday, 11 March 2019 General Topics
The Father's Heart Sunday, 03 March 2019 General Topics