Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
The Real Jesus: Truth & Grace Sunday, 10 February 2019 General Topics
Marks of a Mature Church - HEFC Sunday, 03 February 2019 General Topics
Making Disciples Sunday, 27 January 2019 General Topics
What is a Disciple? Sunday, 20 January 2019 General Topics
The Goal of a Disciple Sunday, 13 January 2019 General Topics
Better than a Triptik Sunday, 06 January 2019 General Topics
The Mandate of Mercy Sunday, 30 December 2018 General Topics
His Power and Authority Monday, 24 December 2018 General Topics
Christmas Miracles Sunday, 23 December 2018 General Topics
Responding to God's Grace Sunday, 16 December 2018 General Topics
Experiencing God's Peace Sunday, 09 December 2018 General Topics
Being Thankful Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics
David - Courage Sunday, 11 November 2018 General Topics
Epaphroditus - Serving Others Sunday, 04 November 2018 General Topics
Barnabas - Encouraging Others Sunday, 28 October 2018 General Topics
Joseph, From Detour to Destiny Sunday, 21 October 2018 General Topics
Forgiveness Sunday, 14 October 2018 General Topics
Outreach: Harvest Prayer Sunday, 07 October 2018 General Topics
Fellowship: The Third Level Sunday, 30 September 2018 General Topics
Spirit & Truth Worship Sunday, 23 September 2018 General Topics