Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
Principles for Healthy Churches (part 2) Sunday, 10 June 2018 General Topics
Principles for Healthy Churches (part 1) Sunday, 03 June 2018 General Topics
How to Lighten our Load - Mt 11:28-30 Sunday, 27 May 2018 General Topics
Building Bridges With Our Words Sunday, 20 May 2018 General Topics
Raising Wholehearted Kids Sunday, 13 May 2018 General Topics
Building Bridges to our Neighbors Pt 2 Sunday, 06 May 2018 General Topics
Building Bridges to our Neighbors Pt 1 Sunday, 29 April 2018 General Topics
Loving Relationships Pt 2 Sunday, 22 April 2018 General Topics
Loving Relationships Pt 1 Sunday, 08 April 2018 General Topics
Resurrection Power Sunday, 01 April 2018 Easter
Good Friday (3/30/18) Sunday, 01 April 2018 Good Friday
Kingdom Praying Sunday, 25 March 2018 Prayer
Praying for Others Sunday, 18 March 2018 Prayer
Hindrances to Prayer Sunday, 11 March 2018 Prayer
Attitudes in Prayer Sunday, 04 March 2018 Prayer
Whatever It Takes Sunday, 25 February 2018 General Topics
A Good Neighbor Sunday, 18 February 2018 General Topics
Keep It Simple Sunday, 11 February 2018 General Topics
Show and Tell Sunday, 04 February 2018 General Topics
God's Mission and Strategy Sunday, 28 January 2018 General Topics