Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
Responding to God's Mercy Rom 12:1-3 Sunday, 12 August 2018 General Topics
My Identity as Part of the Church Sunday, 05 August 2018 General Topics
A Brand-New Me Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Identity Theft Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
7/15/18 Sermon Sunday, 15 July 2018 General Topics
The Components of Childlike Faith Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
Our Spiritual Liberty Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
Being a Healthy Multiplying Church Sunday, 24 June 2018 General Topics
Becoming a Contagious Christian Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics
Principles for Healthy Churches (part 2) Sunday, 10 June 2018 General Topics
Principles for Healthy Churches (part 1) Sunday, 03 June 2018 General Topics
How to Lighten our Load - Mt 11:28-30 Sunday, 27 May 2018 General Topics
Building Bridges With Our Words Sunday, 20 May 2018 General Topics
Raising Wholehearted Kids Sunday, 13 May 2018 General Topics
Building Bridges to our Neighbors Pt 2 Sunday, 06 May 2018 General Topics
Building Bridges to our Neighbors Pt 1 Sunday, 29 April 2018 General Topics
Loving Relationships Pt 2 Sunday, 22 April 2018 General Topics
Loving Relationships Pt 1 Sunday, 08 April 2018 General Topics
Resurrection Power Sunday, 01 April 2018 Easter
Good Friday (3/30/18) Sunday, 01 April 2018 Good Friday