Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
Advent Conspiracy - Love All Sunday, 24 December 2017 General Topics
Advent Conspiracy - Give More Sunday, 17 December 2017 General Topics
Advent Conspiracy - Spend Less Sunday, 10 December 2017 General Topics
Advent Conspiracy - Worship Fully Sunday, 03 December 2017 General Topics
Jesus Teaching on Gratitude Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
Jesus Teaching on Forgiveness Sunday, 12 November 2017 General Topics
Jesus Teaching on Prayer Sunday, 05 November 2017 General Topics
Faith, Hope, & Love Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics
Love in Action Sunday, 22 October 2017 General Topics
Knowing God's at Work Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
When God Delays Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics
Evangelism Sunday, 24 September 2017 General Topics
Membership Sunday, 17 September 2017 General Topics
Change Sunday, 10 September 2017 General Topics
Small Groups Sunday, 03 September 2017 General Topics
Service Sunday, 27 August 2017 General Topics
Worship Sunday, 13 August 2017 General Topics
Scripture 8-6-17 Sunday, 06 August 2017 Bible
The Christian Life Sunday, 30 July 2017 Holy Spirit
Assurance of Salvation Sunday, 23 July 2017 Holy Spirit