Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Speaker Date Series
Show and Tell Sunday, 04 February 2018 General Topics
God's Mission and Strategy Sunday, 28 January 2018 General Topics
God Is A Missionary Sunday, 21 January 2018 General Topics
Victory Over Sin Sunday, 14 January 2018 General Topics
Growing a Healthy Church Sunday, 07 January 2018 General Topics
Holding On! Sunday, 31 December 2017 General Topics
Christmas Eve 2017 Sunday, 24 December 2017 General Topics
Advent Conspiracy - Love All Sunday, 24 December 2017 General Topics
Advent Conspiracy - Give More Sunday, 17 December 2017 General Topics
Advent Conspiracy - Spend Less Sunday, 10 December 2017 General Topics
Advent Conspiracy - Worship Fully Sunday, 03 December 2017 General Topics
Jesus Teaching on Gratitude Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
Jesus Teaching on Forgiveness Sunday, 12 November 2017 General Topics
Jesus Teaching on Prayer Sunday, 05 November 2017 General Topics
Faith, Hope, & Love Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics
Love in Action Sunday, 22 October 2017 General Topics
Knowing God's at Work Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
When God Delays Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics
Evangelism Sunday, 24 September 2017 General Topics
Membership Sunday, 17 September 2017 General Topics